April 6, 2017 Joint Hotchkiss Town Council and Hotchkiss High School Student Government Meeting

The Hotchkiss Board of Trustees held a joint council meeting Thursday, April 6, 2017 with the Hotchkiss High School Student Government. Representing the Council and the Hotchkiss High School Student Government are (front, l-r) Jordan Tamayo, Morgan Miller, Mary Hockenbery and Lindee Cantrell; (back, l-r) Tom Wills, Colton Hall, Nolan Egging, Mayor Wendell Koontz, Parker Katzdorn, Roggen Frick,  Gabe Rodriguez and Jim Roberts.