Vacancy on Planning Commission

Hotchkiss Planning Commission members are Sheila Maki, Roger Christian, Mayor Larry Wilkening, Chair Sean Cantrell, Esther Koontz & Deputy Chad Lloyd. The Planning Commission meets the fourth Wednesday of the month.

Are you interested in helping to plan the future of the Town of Hotchkiss? Now is your chanceĀ to become a member of the Hotchkiss Planning Commission. Submit a LetterĀ of Interest to Hotchkiss Town Hall. Applicants must be a resident of the Town of Hotchkiss and a registered voter. Call Town Clerk Marlene Searle with any questions at 872-3663.